Nothing is erased
Removing a file means the Trash, so Put Back works.
Rolltop never erases a file. Move to Trash moves it to the Trash, like Finder does, so you can:
- use Undo Last Run (⌥⌘Z) to put it back where it was, or
- open the Trash in Finder and choose Put Back.
Rolltop never empties the Trash.